NEHA Board of Directors

The NEHA Board of Directors is always seeking new members.  For information on how to apply for a Board position, please contact the NEHA office at (781) 326-7645.



Patrick Mancini, President
William McCartney, Treasurer

Kim Lee DeAngelis, Ph.D. Secretary


Alan Hurley

Timothy Monahan, Esq.

Leland Smith

John Bruno

Peg Geary, MA, MBA, MPH